Website to Watch: BaubleBar!

I have a couple of websites that I visit religiously. BaubleBar is one of my absolute favorites! I actually discovered BaubleBar when I won a contest from Birchbox (which will get its own post sometime soon). I won this bracelet which I absolutely adore:

BaubleBar Black Wood Pop Bracelet

After I got this bracelet, I went looking for more. I was hooked. BaubleBar is an innovative site and all their products are at once on trend and classic. Every Monday and Wednesday new looks arrive. I love that they categorize their pieces not only by type (earrings, necklaces, etc.), but also by Collection/Trend (right now they’re featuring tribal styles and cuff bracelets, among others). When you pick a piece, there are always suggestions at the bottom of the page referencing other pieces of jewelry that would coordinate well. While this usually makes me want to buy all the pieces, I also use it as a reference – usually I have something similar to their suggestion already in my jewelry box, which helps me make better style choices! As if that weren’t enough, there’s also a “Style Me For…” feature on each piece’s page that will suggest clothing choices that would work with that bauble for work, night, and day looks.

Most of the items on my Pinterest Bauble Board are from BaubleBar! It’s a great company and I have been really impressed with the quality of the items for their outstanding prices. And shipping! Shipping is always FREE both ways! So when you order something from BaubleBar you have nothing to lose if you don’t like what you order. But you will.

Speaking of price…

Buried Baubles!

Sign up for the Buried Bauble Friday e-mail!

One of BaubleBar’s best features is their weekly Buried Bauble hunt! Each Friday, they pick one of their gorgeous pieces to be marked down to $10. That’s right- $10 shipped to your door. They send out an e-mail Friday morning with a clue, and then you have to hop on the website and try to track it down! TIP: When you find it, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the Buried Bauble logo for the $10 version of the item. Otherwise it will get added to your cart at full price. This is probably the most fun part of my Friday. My sister and I always chat each other about the Buried Bauble and, more often than not, eventually convince each other to buy it. I mean, you just can’t lose. Oh, and did I mention if the item comes in multiple colors, they are ALL $10 each? Yep.

Credits and The Vault

BaubleBar's Vault

Whenever you make a purchase (and you will) BaubleBar awards you with points to spend in The Vault. The Vault is a special section of their website with pieces you can only purchase with points. They are all pieces that have been for regular sale on their site, so they are not seconds or designed specifically for the Vault. It changes all the time so check back often!

So, have I convinced you? Whenever I find something that I love I want to make sure not only do other people get to hear about it, but the company gets tons of customers- a company like BaubleBar definitely deserves it! If you want to sign up, go here and be sure to use my invitation code: 1717254! Make sure you also sign up for that Buried Bauble e-mail!

Cheers,

Caroline

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 38,061 peeks

Menu

Follow us on Twitter!

