Pin of the Day: Monogram Mania!

Isn’t this AMAZING?! What a great alternative to a wreath. This is one of my all-time favorite Pinterest finds. I love the choice of a burlap bow for this. I also love that it is handmade from Etsy by Carolina Moon Crafts.

Their shop re-opens March 7th…I’ll be first in line!

Pinterest strikes again!

Cheers,

Caroline

2 responses to “Pin of the Day: Monogram Mania!

  1. Hi Caroline!! This is the artist behind this monogram from CarolinaMoonCrafts!! I ran across your blog in my stats section on Etsy telling me that people were finding my shop from you blog! First off, thanks so much for featuring my monogram!!! It is greatly appreciated!! This has been a very popular item for me since I created it!! My shop is back up and taking orders! Thanks again and I will become a follower of your blog as I see we have similar taste!! 🙂

    http://www.etsy.com/shop/CarolinaMoonCrafts

    • How wonderful! I have to compliment you on your shop and this item in particular- it is such a great idea, I can’t say enough good things! I have been planning to get one of my very own for awhile so I’ll be first in line! Thank you for following – I appreciate your support!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 39,375 peeks

Menu

Follow us on Twitter!

