Pin of the Day: Creative Bathroom Storage

Pinterest is great for so many things. I state the obvious. But one of the things I love the most is simple, straightforward ideas that can make your life better. Or at least prettier! This is one of those ideas: Repurpose your plate stand (that sits in your cupboard every day that you’re not having a party) and use it as vertical bathroom storage! It’s also great because with this design the plates are removable, so you can update as necessary with your decor or put fun holiday plates in. I think this one is a little large but I just love this idea!

I saw a similar idea recently where they used a cake stand for storage in the kitchen…I don’t see why this wouldn’t work in the bathroom as well, especially for a smaller bathroom. I say I would re-purpose these items, but let’s face it, I will probably just buy special “bathroom” serving dishes. I’m already measuring my counter…

Pinterest strikes again!

Cheers,

Caroline

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 38,318 peeks

Menu

Follow us on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

