Pin of the Day: Easter Basket Ideas!

I don’t have any little ones of my own, so I spoil my dogs on Easter. And by spoil, I mean I wrap a giant satin bow around their necks, take a million photos, one of which I will make my profile picture for the next 2 months, and then give them an Easter-themed toy. It’s a great tradition. But if you get to uh, give the Easter Bunny some advice on what he drops off at your house, check out this adorable idea from The Party Dress:

I also love it because the emphasis is not candy! Check out this idea on my Everything Easter Board for non-candy ideas. Although I do support at least one Cadbury creme egg…it’s just not Easter without it.

Pinterest strikes again!

Cheers,

Caroline

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 39,375 peeks

Menu

Follow us on Twitter!

