Pin of the Day: one glitter nail

What do you think of the one sparkle nail trend? I see these pictures on Pinterest all the time and I am kind of tempted to try it! Here are some of my faves!

I like it the best when the glitter is the same hue as the other polish (or close to it), so that it doesn’t stand out quite as much, it is more of a subtle touch. How would you wear it?

Pinterest strikes again!

Cheers,
Caroline

2 responses to “Pin of the Day: one glitter nail

  1. Ooh, yes, I’ve seen these all over weheartit and tumblr.
    Personally, I think they’re cute.
    You have a lovely blog here and I am now following.
    Perhaps, when you have the time, could you check mine out?
    http://stylecrumb.wordpress.com/
    – Karen.

  2. I love this look and I’m definitely going to try it tomorrow. Essie always has amazing colors. Right now I’m loving their lavender polish. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 38,318 peeks

Menu

Follow us on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

