Review: Kaia Bamboo Facial Cleansing Cloths

I liked these cleansing cloths. I love the way they smell and the way they feel – so soft!

I tried these against the wipes I currently use, the Yes to Cucumbers wipes. I used these on one half of my face and my usual on the other half. If you dare, I did post a before and after on my twitter account.

I was pleased with how these worked, but I don’t feel they worked better than the other (much cheaper) wipes. They were easy on my sensitive eyes, but I did not find them more effective at removing even my eye makeup. Overall if you’re looking for a quality, gentle, effective facial cleaning cloth I would recommend these as an option but my bottom line is that I’m sticking with the less expensive option.

Cheers,

Caroline

One response to “Review: Kaia Bamboo Facial Cleansing Cloths

  1. I like the packaging on these but I think I’m gonna try the Yes to Cucumbers one. I’ve always wanted to try more of their stuff

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 38,061 peeks

Menu

Follow us on Twitter!

