Pin of the Day: Butterfly Snacks (Yes, for real- I’m back!)

Now that the summer kiddies are starting to back to school, I can breathe a huge sigh of relief and actually get back to the Rainy Day Box! Today I went from around 50 youth a day to a whopping 14. Next week, all the kids in our area will be back to school. I think it will still be a couple more days before the Pin of the Day is, you know, every day, but I will be back to normal in no time!

So, if unlike me, you are the parent of one of these child creatures, here is a sweet idea from baked bree for an adorable back-to-school snack!

Pick out your favorite snacks, decorate some clothespins, add some pipe cleaner antennae and you’re good to go! What a sweet treat. I’m adding it to my Handmade Hodgepodge board. Good to be back!

Cheers,

Caroline

 

One response to “Pin of the Day: Butterfly Snacks (Yes, for real- I’m back!)

  1. Great to have you back.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 38,061 peeks

Menu

Follow us on Twitter!

